Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College for Women

Re-Accredited by NAAC with B++ Grade - 2016

Department Of Political Science

About Department

Year of Establishment:

General in 1959

Honours in 1997

Intake capacity: 29 (15 UR, 6 SC, 2ST, 3 OBC –A, 2 OBC-B, 1 PC)

Performance of Students: Good

Students acess to Seminar Library

Library "Pragya" run by students

Leave message

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Sign Up