Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College for Women

Re-Accredited by NAAC with B++ Grade - 2016

Governing Body


       Name of the Governing Body Members 2018

  1. President, Governing Body:  Shri. Madan Mitra
  2. Principal & Secretary, Governing Body: Dr. Soma Ghosh
  3. Government Nominee: Dr. Dipak Kar
  4. Government Nominee: Dr. Mahua Das
  5. Government Nominee: Prof. Samit Roy
  6. University Nominee: Prof. Niladri Shankar Banerjee
  7. University Nominee: Prof. Shibranjan Chatterjee
  8. University Nominee: Dr. Minakshi Roy
  9. Teacher Representative: Dr. Dipanwita Ghosh
  10. Teacher Representative: Dr. Debasree Ghosh Biswas
  11. Teacher Representative: Sm. Madhushri Das
  12. Teacher Representative: Shri. Pradipta Mukherjee
  13. Non – Teaching Representative: Shri. Prosenjit Das
  14. Non – Teaching Representative: Shri Sujit Biswas
  15. General Secretary, Students’ Union: Sm. Sanghamitra Pal


Leave message