Phone No: (033) 2564-5148 / 2544-2632 (033) 2544-4520

HIRALAL MAZUMDAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

Re-accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade (3rd Cycle) 2023

## DAKSHINESWAR • KOLKATA - 700 035

E-mail : hmmcw35@gmail.com / Website : www.hmmcollege.ac.in

Ref. No. ....

Date .....

Date: 30.09.2024

Notice (Internel)

A meeting of the IQAC, including the IQAC Technical Team and IQAC Advisory Body, will be held on 4th October, 2024, at 2:00 P.M. in the Meeting Room to discuss the

- 1. To read and confirm the proceedings of the IQAC meeting held on 23rd September,
- 2. To discuss the continuity of the publication of the journal, Scotopia.
- 3. To discuss the progress of the CAS file.
- 4. To discuss the Plan of Action for 2024-25 and review the Achievements of 2023-24. 5. To discuss the AQAR of 2023-24.
- 6. Miscellaneous.

All concerned members are requested to attend the meeting on time.

Dr. Soma Ghosh Principal

Principal Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College

For Women Dakshineswar, Kolkata - 700 035

sonali tukheria

**IQAC** CO-ordinator Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College For Women Dakshineswar, Kolkata - 700 035

## IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

<u>SI.</u> <u>No.</u>	Designation	Name
1.	Principal & Secretary, Chairperson	Dr. Soma Ghosh
2.	IQAC Coordinator, Associate Professor of Department o Economics	f Dr. Sonali Mukherjee Bandyopadhyay SBM
3.	Bursar, Associate Professor of Department of Mathematics	Dr. Lipika Mullick
4.	IQAC Deputy Coordinator and NAAC Coordinator and Placement officer, Assistant Professor, Dept of Pol. Science	Dr. Pradipta Mukherjee
5.	NAAC Coordinator and Swayam IKS Nodal Officer, Assistant Professor of department of Botany	Dr. Madhushri Das
6.	NIRF Nodal officer, Assistant professor of Department of Sanskrit	f Dr. Dilip Panda
7.	Uchhasiksha Portal Nodal officer & Convener OBC cell, Assistant Professor of Department of Education	Dr. Mriganka Narayan Das
8.	W.B. Health scheme Nodal officer, Assistant Professor of Department of Chemistry	Dr. Amrita Banerjee
9.	Certificate Course OSD, Assistant Professor of Sociology	Dr. Chandrabali Dutta
10.	Department of Journalism & Mass Communication	Dr. Sujata Mukhopadhyay
11.	of department of Zoology	Dr. Indrajit Biswas
12.	department of Philosophy	Lt. Sandhya Saren
13. 14.	Coordinator of UBA & Minority Cell, Assistant Professor of Department of Zoology Librarian	Dr. S. Rehan Ahmad
14.		Sm. Koyel Sengupta
15.		Sri. Prasenjit Das
	Teaching Assistant	
16.	Associate Professor of Department of Bengali, Convener of Academic Sub Committee	Dr. Debasree Ghosh Biswas
17.	Assistant Professor of Department of Sociology, Special Representation	Mr. Sayantan Ghosh
18.	SACT – I of Physiology	Dr. Mahua Seth
19. 20.	SACT – I of Psychology	Dr. Arpita Mukherjee
20.	Now The Literature	
21.	Non - Teaching Assistant Officiating Office Assistant	
22.	Officiating Cashier	Sri. Amit Kumar Mondal
	0 0000000	Sri. Joydeb Bhattacharya

aal	IQAC Technical Team (Team	ching)
23.		Dr. Rittwik Chatterjee
24.	the second of the of the of the of the second	Sm. Debi Bhattachartya
25.	Faculty, Department of Computer Science	Sm. Debdatta Ganguly
26.	racuity, Department of Zoology	Dr. Anindya Sundar Bhunia
27.	Faculty, Department of Zoology	Sm. Rituparna Maity
28.	Faculty, Department of History	Sm. Atreyee Bhattacharya
29.	Faculty, Department of Commerce	Sri. Bidhan Baidya
30.	Faculty, Department of Commerce	Sm. Poulami Sinha
	IOAC Technical Team (Non T	
31.	Management Supported Office Assistant	Sm. Sriparna Chatterjee
32.	Management Supported Office Assistant	Sm. Somagni Basu
	IQAC Advisory Body (Inter	
33.	Associate Professor of Department of Sanskrit	
34.	Associate Professor of Department of Physics	Mr. Dibakanta Jha
35.	Assistant Professor of Department of History	Dr. Partha Pratim Pradhan
36.	Assistant Professor of Department of History	Dr. Sreyashi Ghosh
37.	Assistant Professor of Department of Philosophy	Sm. Swati Ghatak
91.	Assistant Professor of Department of Food & Nutrition	Sm. Soma Saha