Phone No: (033) 2564-5148 / 2544-2632 (033) 2544-4520

# HIRALAL MAZUMDAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

Re-accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade (3rd Cycle) 2023

## DAKSHINESWAR • KOLKATA - 700 035

E-mail : hmmcw35@gmail.com / Website : www.hmmcollege.ac.in

Ref. No. ....

Date: 25.09.2024

Date .....

#### **NOTICE**

As observed and suggested by the NAAC Peer Team and in accordance with the Governing Body Resolution No. 04, dated 21.09.2024, the revised IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) composition stands as follows:

### IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

<u>Sl.</u> <u>No.</u>	Designation	Name
1.	Principal & Secretary, Chairperson	Dr. Soma Ghosh
2.	IQAC Coordinator, Associate Professor of Department of Economics	Dr. Sonali Mukherjee Bandyopadhyay
3.	Bursar, Associate Professor of Department of Mathematics	Dr. Lipika Mullick
4.	IQAC Deputy Coordinator and NAAC Coordinator and Placement officer, Assistant Professor, Dept of Pol. Science	Dr. Pradipta Mukherjee
5.	NAAC Coordinator and Swayam IKS Nodal Officer, Assistant Professor of department of Botany	Dr. Madhushri Das
6.	NIRF Nodal officer, Assistant professor of Department of Sanskrit	Dr. Dilip Panda
7.	Uchhasiksha Portal Nodal officer & Convener OBC cell, Assistant Professor of Department of Education	Dr. Mriganka Narayan Das
8.	W.B. Health scheme Nodal officer, Assistant Professor of Department of Chemistry	Dr. Amrita Banerjee
9.	Certificate Course OSD, Assistant Professor of Sociology	Dr. Chandrabali Dutta
10.	NSS Programme Officer, Assistant Professor of Department of Journalism & Mass Communication	Dr. Sujata Mukhopadhyay
11.	Students' Credit card Nodal Officer, Assistant Professor of department of Zoology	Dr. Indrajit Biswas
12.	NCC, ANO & Convener, SC, ST Cell, Assistant Professor of department of Philosophy	Lt. Sandhya Saren

Phone No: (033) 2564-5148 / 2544-2632 (033) 2544-4520

## HIRALAL MAZUMDAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE FOR WOMEN Re-accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade (3rd Cycle) 2023

### DAKSHINESWAR • KOLKATA - 700 035

E-mail : hmmcw35@gmail.com / Website : www.hmmcollege.ac.in

#### Ref. No. ..... Date ..... 13. Coordinator of UBA & Minority Cell, Assistant Professor Dr. S. Rehan Ahmad of Department of Zoology Sm. Koyel Sengupta 14. Librarian 15. Accountant Sri. Prasenjit Das **Teaching Assistant** Dr. Debasree Ghosh Biswas 16. Associate Professor of Department of Bengali, Convener of Academic Sub Committee 17. Assistant Professor of Department of Sociology, Special Mr. Savantan Ghosh Representation Dr. Mahua Seth 18. SACT – I of Physiology Dr. Arpita Mukherjee 19. SACT - I of Psychology 20. Non - Teaching Assistant Sri, Amit Kumar Mondal 21. Officiating Office Assistant Sri. Joydeb Bhattacharya 22. Officiating Cashier Management 23. Retired Associate Professor of Government Girls General Dr. Madhumita Sen Degree College, Ekbalpur **Local Society** Mr. Arindam Bhowmik 24. Councillor, CIC of Kamarhati Municipality Alumni 25. CIC of Kamarhati Municipality Sm. Meghna Mitra Sm. Sanghamitra Paul 26. Student Sm. Sneha Singh Student of Department of Food & Nutrition 27. Employer Anudip Foundation 28. **IQAC Technical Team (Teaching)** 29. Assistant Professor of Department of Economics Dr. Rittwik Chatterjee Sm. Debi Bhattachartya 30. Faculty, Department of Geography 31. Faculty, Department of Computer Science Sm. Debdatta Ganguly Dr. Anindya Sundar Bhunia 32. Faculty, Department of Zoology Sm. Rituparna Maity 33. Faculty, Department of Zoology Sm. Atreyee Bhattacharya 34. Faculty, Department of History Sri. Bidhan Baidya 35. Faculty, Department of Commerce

Phone No: (033) 2564-5148 / 2544-2632 (033) 2544-4520

## HIRALAL MAZUMDAR MEMORIAL COLLEGE FOR WOMEN Re-accredited by NAAC with A+ Grade (3rd Cycle) 2023

#### DAKSHINESWAR • KOLKATA - 700 035

E-mail : hmmcw35@gmail.com / Website : www.hmmcollege.ac.in

#### Ref. No. .....

Date .....

36.	Faculty, Department of Commerce	
		Sm. Poulami Sinha
37.	IQAC Technical Team (Non - T	eaching)
38.	gement Supported Office Assistant	Sm. Sriparna Chatterjee
50,	Management Supported Office Assistant	Sm. Somagni Basu
20	IQAC Advisory Body	
39.		Mr. Madan Mitra
40.	(Evening)	Dr. Amrita Datta
41.	Community Representation	Mr. Dhiman Mukherjee
42.	Head, Department of Commerce & Management NSS Programme Coordinator, WBSU	Prof. Dr. Pranam Dhar
43.	Head, Department of MBA, Convener of Sports Board, WBSU	Prof. Anirban Sarkar
44.	University Nominee of Governing Body	Dr. Chandene Chalad
45.	University Nominee of Governing Body	Dr. Chandana Chakraborty
46.	Chairperson of Kamarhati Municipality	Mr. Goutam Das
47.	Associate Professor of Department of Sanskrit	Mr. Gopal Saha
48.	Associate Professor of Department of Physics	Mr. Dibakanta Jha
49.	Assistant Professor of Department of History	Dr. Partha Pratim Pradhan
50.	Assistant Professor of Department of History	Dr. Sreyashi Ghosh
51.	Assistant Professor of Department of Philosophy	Sm. Swati Ghatak
51.	Assistant Professor of Department of Food & Nutrition	Sm. Soma Saha

This notice is issued for information and necessary action as per the suggestions of the NAAC Peer Team.

AN Concerned are requested to note.

M4

Dr. Sonta Ghosh Principal

Principal Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College For Women Dakshineswar, Kolkata-700 035